Romance at Short Notice - Dirty Pretty Things

Released in 2008, this remains Carl Barat’s last published studio work. It failed to reach the heights of the work of the Libertines, nor had the acclaim the first Dirty Pretty Things album. The band split shortly after this album’s release.

1. Buzzards & Crows
2. Hippy's Son
3. Plastic Hearts
4. Tired of England
5. Come Closer
6. Faultlines
7. Kicks or Consumption
8. Best Face
9. Truth Begins
10. Chinese Dogs
11. The North
12. Blood on My Shoes