Up the Bracket - The Libertines'

The Libertines' seminal first album, Up the Bracket, was released in 2002. It achieved huge success in the charts in the UK, America and Japan, with a number of single track ‘hits.

1. Vertigo
2. Death on the Stairs
3. Horrorshow
4. Time for Heroes
5. Boys in the Band
6. Radio America
7. Up the Bracket
8. Tell the King
9. The Boy Looked at Johnny
10. Begging
11. The Good Old Days
12. I Get Along